If you no longer need a Studio/Podcast on your dashboard or a recording in your studio you can delete it!

Delete a Studio

To do this, navigate to the "Studio Settings" tab of the Studio you wish to delete (you can get there from the dashboard by clicking the "View all recordings" button

At the very bottom of the page, you will see a button labeled, "Delete Studio".

This button will do exactly that, so make sure all your files are saved before deleting!

Delete a Recording

To do this navigate to the "View all recordings" page from your dashboard

Click the 3 dots/ellipses next to your recording and then click the Delete Recording button.

Please be aware that your recordings will be deleted and cannot be recovered if you click this.

Did this answer your question?