If you no longer need a Studio on your dashboard you can delete it!
Delete a Studio
To do this, navigate to the Settings tab of the Studio you wish to delete.
At the very bottom of the page, you will see a button labeled, "Delete Studio".
This button will do exactly that, so make sure all your files are saved before deleting!
*Delete a Recording
Deleting local tracks is no longer an available feature. This was done with the best interest of our users in mind, as removing just single tracks can cause disruptions to the whole recording.
To delete unwanted recordings, please refer to the section above and delete the studio where the recording is located.